Download :: Coldplay - LeftRightLeftRightLeft

Avid Coldplay fans rejoice! As an appreciation for their fans, the British rockband has released a free downloadable live album on their official website! This the same album that was given away for free at their North American Viva la Vida tour in 2009. I'm sitting here listening right now and this is a great live collection! Click here and download a FREE copy for yourself!

1. Glass of Water
2. 42
3. Clocks
4. Strawberry Swing
5. The Hardest Part/Postcards From Far Away
6. Viva La Vida
7. Death Will Never Conquer
8. Fix You
9. Death and All His Friends

You're welcome!